Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/06/2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Categories


The Roman Republic would like to invite all citizens to join face-to-face to discuss our current elections going on at the present (See here and here.). Candidates are encouraged to attend if able to meet with our citizens and discuss plans. We can also talk about plans and desires for the Roman Republic over the year ahead. Or about the Republic in general. I realize these times are not ideal for everyone. I encourage citizens to set up their own additional face-to-face meetings in this thread as well at other times that are more optimal for their location.

This is experimental, so we will see how it goes!

Topic: Comitia Centuriata / Concilium Plebis live video meeting
Time:

Jun 3, 2020 04:00 PM PDT (Vancouver)

Jun 3, 2020 06:00 PM CDT (Chicago)

Jun 3, 2020 07:00 PM EDT (New York)

Jun 4, 2020 12:00 AM BST (London)

Jun 4, 2020 1:00 AM CEST (Rome)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98458350898?pwd=QlpHaTRzenlrVyt6bzR4TG9DRk9yZz09

Meeting ID: 984 5835 0898
Password: 506619
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,98458350898#,,1#,506619# US (Chicago)
+13462487799,,98458350898#,,1#,506619# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
Meeting ID: 984 5835 0898
Password: 506619
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acr0LTB1rP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *