Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/07/2020
All Day

Categories


Grab a glass of wine and join us on Zoom to meet with fellow lovers of Rome! Depending on the atmosphere in our virtual “popina” (wine bar), we shall either enjoy informal conversation or take in a short talk on the Etruscan influence on the ancient Roman religion. Maybe both?

Time: Saturday, July 11, 2020

12:30 PM Pacific Time

3:30 PM Eastern Time

8:30 PM Greenwich Mean Time

9:30 PM Central European Time

10:30 PM Moscow Time

Online Location: https://zoom.us/j/93560484089?pwd=L1ZCOUt3ZnhZZHRIS1BUb3hiMG5QUT09

Meeting ID: 935 6048 4089

You will be sent a password for the zoom video chat 24 hours before the start time once you register. Keep an eye on your inbox!

Dress code: Toga or other Roman-themed dress suggested but not required

Suggested: Whatever wine or good food you have available, make yourself comfortable!

REGISTER TO ATTEND: